@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ridhi Jain

Profile Id: IR5394


Riddhi is a family oriented girl from traditional business baniya family. She lost her father 3 months back. She has an elder brother and mother with her. She is basically from Haryana, Hansi-Hisar. Stays in Paschim Vihar, Delhi from past more than 20 years.

Personal Info
Last Login 04 December 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-07-9 (27 years)
Birth Time 05:07 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
B Com
Master degree
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 56 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjeev Jain
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (Y)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 68,00,000 - 70,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a single boy & Businessman Boy settled in Delhi Ncr
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In Self Employed
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users