@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sonakshi Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR11560


Height : 5’2’’ Manglik : Yes Date of Birth : 19-01-1998 Time : 6:07 P.M Place of Birth -Shahdara,Delhi Qualification: BMLT from Jamia Hamdard Job Designation - Process Controller in Private limited ( annual Income - 2.5 Lpa) Father : Shri Manoj Aggarwal (Buisness) Mother: Smt. Neelima Aggarwal(Home maker) Younger sister: Devangi Aggarwal(Pursuing Graduation) Younger Brother: Ayush Aggarwal (Pursuing B.tech in DTU ) Residence - Own flat in Circular road Shahdara delhi

Personal Info
Last Login 24 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-01-19 (26 years)
Birth Time 06:07 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living SHADARA
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education graduate
Occupation Work at PVT. LTD.
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 72 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Manoj Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users