@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Pulika Agarwal

Profile Id: IR11539


Date Of Birth :  8th.Sep.1988 Time   :  20:35 (MANGLIK) Place Of Birth    :   Delhi Gotra        :   MITTAL Height       :   5’1” Complexion    :   FAIR AND SHARP FEATURES EDUCATION :  B.B.A. From JIMS,  Rohini, Delhi PATERNAL FAMILY  MEMBERS   Father : Pawan Kumar Agarwal Mother :    Smt. Kavita Agarwal (Late on 11/11/2019) Brother  :    Mayank Agarwal    NATIVE PLACE :   Rohtak ( Haryana) BUSINESS DETAILS 1)Mfg. Of. Digital Multicolor Flexible Packaging Bags & Non Woven Shopping Bags .   2)Mfg. Of  Jute Cloth Strips & Cotton Niwar FACTORY 1‐ DSIIDC Industrial Area, Narela, Delhi‐110040 2‐ Jute Strips (India ), Bahadurgarh (HR) TRUSTEE                                    1‐  Agarwal Sabha , Rohini , Sector ‐8, Delhi. 2‐  Shree Shiv Krishna Sewa Trust ( Regd), Vrindavan. 3‐  Shree Khatushyam Sewa Mandal , Lawrance Road, Khatushyam. 4‐  Agarwal Samaj Sangthan Rohini ( Regd), Haridwar. 5‐  Shri Devi Mandir Trust, Kalanour Distt. Rohtak.  RESIDENTIAL - Own house in , Rohini, Delhi

Personal Info
Last Login 24 April 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1988-09-8 (35 years)
Birth Time 08:35 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BBA
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 1in
Weight 50 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Pawan Kumar Agarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Not Available
Family Income Above Rs 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated businessman suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Business
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users