@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Nishant Gupta

Profile Id: IR8737


I am a polite, humble and family-oriented person, and I am seeking someone with similar traits. She should be responsible, kind, and most importantly someone who prioritizes family over work.

Personal Info
Last Login 31 December 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-11-9 (30 years)
Birth Time 09:42 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Harinagar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 32,00,000 - 34,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 74 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Chand Prakash Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Both working or non-working are fine, however, should be able to prioritize family over work.
Looking For Never Married
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users