@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Neeraj Agrawal

Profile Id: IR8199

About

I am glad you are interested in my profile. I have completed my bachelor. I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends. My hometown is Prayagraj (U.P.). Currently I am living in Delhi. I am looking for a girl to marry who would understand me.


Personal Info
Last Login 09 August 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1984-08-30 (38 years)
Birth Time 03:45 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation Finance Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 72 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late Sh. L.K. Agrawal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 3 Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 3 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Should be sensible nad understanding.
Looking For , Never Married, Divorced, Widower
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In , Not employed in, Business, Private, Self Employed
Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users