@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

sakshi garg

Profile Id: IR9609


I am very religious yet modern with progressive mindset, i love dancing and music.

Personal Info
Last Login 16 August 2023
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1992-04-28 (32 years)
Birth Time 05:15 AM
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Ghaziabad
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education post graduate
Occupation Home Maker
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 62 Kg
Complexion Very Fair
Family Details
Father's Name sunil kumar gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Kanya (Virgo)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Well Educated, Handsome, Well settled, Homely, non drinker and non smoker, compatible.
Looking For Divorced, Any, Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In , Business, Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users