@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Swati Gupta

Profile Id: IR8929


Work and Qualification: • Currently working as Accounts Manager in Private company • CPA (Pursuing) • M.COM, IGNO University, Delhi • B.Com, Delhi University, Delhi • IPCC (CA inter) Personality Traits: • 5’ tall, weighs 65 kilos, wheatish complexion, average build • Vegetarian • An introvert and enjoys spending time with family; likes to travel & play badminton Mother: • Smt. Anita Gupta - Homemaker, sweet and calm natured Younger brother: • Mridul Gupta - Working as Software Engineer in MNC Gurugram Extended family: • Tau ji, Three Bua jis, Three Mama jis and Three Masi jis - all well settled in and around Delhi NCR region. About our family • We are a closely knit family having a modern outlook towards life with core traditional values. We enjoy a middle-class family status. • Our family is well-settled in Delhi NCR. We are currently residing in Delhi. • We are looking for a boy with similar family background for matrimonial alliance.

Personal Info
Last Login 02 July 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-07-13 (32 years)
Birth Time 10:40 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Delhi
City Living Ashok Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
B Com
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 0in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name late.Anil Kumar Gupta
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh Anshik Manglik
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated serviceman /businessman any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In Delhi
City Living In Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Self Employed
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users