@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shanker Garg

Profile Id: IR8479


Shanker Running Successful Self Service Provisional Store. we reside at Bahadurgarh Haryana.

Personal Info
Last Login 21 June 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1989-06-10 (34 years)
Birth Time 01:45 PM
State Living Haryana
City Living Bahadurgarh
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
B Com
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 77 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Naresh Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated working/non-working girl any.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users