@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Manvi Gupta

Profile Id: IR7882


Awaiting Divorce (Short term undisputed mutual divorce without any conflicts) EDUCATION- MD from AIIMS, MBBS from LHMC, Fellowship in Liver transplant from ILBS. OCCUPATION : Senior resident in AIIMS ANNUAL INCOME : INR 18-20 Lacs

Personal Info
Maritial Status Awaiting Divorce
Date of birth 1989-08-3 (33 years)
Birth Time 05:15 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBBS
MD / MS (Medical)
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name D.P. Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Consultant
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated businessman/serviceman boy any.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users