@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Disha Gupta

Profile Id: IR6496


She is simple , sweet ,smart and down to earth kind hearted familiar girl adjustable Caring and jolly nature. And always ready to be helps for others family values - depends on situation and location as well as traditional and moderate values. Hobbies- dancing , cooking, listing music and designing photography and photo-shooting ,travelling creativity Apart from this- she is a beautician too as well as having good dancing skills (Contemporaneity, classical and Bollywood)'

Personal Info
Last Login 14 July 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-06-15 (29 years)
Birth Time Not Available
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Lajpat Nagar
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Gupta
Subcaste gupta
Gothra gupta
Mother Tongue
Education Master degree
Occupation Human Resources Professional
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 50 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Disha Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for a person who is ready to share my responsibility and happiness. He should be caring, loving, understanding, tall, , handsome and well educated. He should stand by me in all difficult times. He should be able to support my family if needed.
Looking For , Never Married
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In , Private
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users