@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Vikas Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR6303

About

A B.tech. ( Hons), MBA sober Bisa Aggarwal , convent educated,vegetarian from Faridabad HR working as Product Manger in Berlin Germany MNC getting 62000-65000 Euro pa .(INR Rs56.00lpa)


Personal Info
Last Login 22 October 2021
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1988-05-16 (33 years)
Birth Time 11:40 PM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
B Tech
Occupation Production professional
Income (Annually) Rs 54,00,000 - 56,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 66 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name S.Aggaarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation professionally qualified, simple & sober honest girl from Aggarwal educated service or businessclass family who can connect with our small family and is open to relocate in India/Abroad initially.
Looking For , Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education CA Final
Employed In , Private
Occupation
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2021 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users