@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Shreya Garg

Profile Id: IR11064


Date of birth 7 June 1995 Time - 10:35 PM/ Hisar / (Manglik) Education - B.E. in Electronics Engineering . Occupation - Senior Data Scientist at Amazon, Banglore (Package 55Lacs + per Annum) Height - 5'5" Father - Mr. Satish Garg, Occupation - Retd (SDE) Mother - Mrs. Sarita Garg, Head Mistress in Haryana Education . Residence - In Haryana

Personal Info
Last Login 12 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-06-7 (28 years)
Birth Time 10:35 PM
State Living Haryana
City Living Haryana
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BE
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 54,00,000 - 56,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Satish Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation service
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated Service Man in IT sector match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education Educated
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users