@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Alok Mittal

Profile Id: IR9235


Hi, I am working at OLX, Gurgaon. I live with my Mother in Rohini in our own Kothi. Previously worked at Zee Entertainment and Magicbricks (Times of India). I have won many awards during the tenure. Looking for a well educated and understanding soulmate based out of Delhi only.

Personal Info
Last Login 27 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-02-24 (33 years)
Birth Time 11:55 PM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Master degree
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Lt Sh Sant Lal Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation N/A
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 4 Sisters
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 4 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Looking for a Delhi based girl from a respected family, should be educated and understanding in nature.
Looking For Never Married
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users