@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Naman Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR9233


Namaskarji! We are family of three members, with a mix of traditional and modern outlook. Naman is working in a US based software company as a Market Research Manager in Gurugram. We have our own flat (builder floor) in Faridabad and are looking for an educated, unmarried girl who believes in maintaining a balance between her career and home. Please feel free to connect, in case you find Naman's profile suitable.

Personal Info
Last Login 26 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-06-7 (32 years)
Birth Time 05:10 AM
Country India
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Bindal
Gothra Bindal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 6ft 0in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late Jogesh k. Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation Not Applicable
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 40,00,000 - 42,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Vrischika (Scorpio)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated homely/working any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In India
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users