@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Kanhaiya Singla

Profile Id: IR9222


Date of birth 17th Oct 1992 Place of birth New Delhi - Delhi Gotra Singla Colour Wheatish Manglik Yes Education Graduation (BSCIT) in Information Technology. Earlier did full-time Diploma in (GNIIT) Information Technology Delhi. Occupation In job and Business, Software Engineer. I am working in multinational Company Residential Address Sector 3, Rohini, Delhi. (Born and brought up) Father Mr. Mandan Singla Father Occupation Job Mother Sangeeta Singla – Homely loving and caring lady, active in social and religious activities. Sibling One. younger brother (Software Engineer),. He is working

Personal Info
Last Login 28 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-10-17 (30 years)
Birth Time Not Available
State Living Delhi
City Living Rohini
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singla
Gothra Singla
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BSc IT
Occupation Software Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 26,00,000 - 28,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 58 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Madan Singla
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Consultant
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 34,00,000 - 36,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated homey/ working any suitable match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education BSc
Employed In Private
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users