@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte


Profile Id: IR9104


I am working an independent Lawyer and handling cases of various District courts, High Court of Delhi, and the Supreme Court of India. I am a UGC- JRF Qualified and I am pursuing PHD in Law and preparing for judicial services and my LLB, LLM are also from the Prestigious Faculty of Law, University of Delhi. I am Differently Abled person, having a minor issue with my Right Leg but that does not affect my daily life in any sense. I walk straight, can run, and do every kind of physical activity like trekking etc.

Personal Info
Last Login 13 February 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-02-03 (31 years)
Birth Time 10:40 PM
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste gupta
Gothra gupta
Mother Tongue
Education Ph D
Occupation Advocate
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Disabled
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 1in
Weight 57 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Anshik Manglik
Moonsign Does not matter
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for someone who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life. For me, utmost important is Respect each other, then thereafter be humble, treats equally and stay loyal, who believes in cultural diversity and understand situations before reaching conclusion. A person who takes non-impulsive decisions and respect elders and family values. Someone who believes in spreading happiness and positivity and understand the marriage is for life and commitments are not to be changed in every then and now.
Looking For
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users