@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aditya Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR9006


Aditya is a smart, thrifty and handsome looking individual with a polite and straightforward nature. He has a very learned personality who treats everyone with respect and has a simplistic approach towards life. He loves traveling to new places and cooking as his favorite hobbies. He has completed his B.Com from Delhi University and has since been involved in his family's real estate business. Aditya`s father is a renowned face in his business profession and his mother is a very gentle, religious and kind homemaker. Aditya has a younger brother in the family who has recently completed his education from La Trobe University, Melbourne and has moved back from Australia after 8 years and is now working on his e-commerce startup and is partly involved in family business. This close-knit semi modern family lives in a plush house at an upmarket locality in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. They are a family with sincere traditional values and a moderate outlook towards life and society

Personal Info
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-05-28 (32 years)
Birth Time 06:45 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 78 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjeev Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (X)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a educated working/ homely match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users