@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Adit Gupta

Profile Id: IR9005


Personality: Handsome, Smart and having a pleasing personality. Educational Qualifications: a) Did schooling from a reputed public school, Delhi. He has always been a brilliant and meritorious student. b) Did B.Tech in CSE from IPU, Delhi. Job : Working with a reputed MNC at Delhi NCR and drawing a package of 24 Lpa. Hobbies: Listening to Music, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television Father : Retired as an Engineer from Delhi Govt. Mother : Retired as an Architect from Delhi Govt. .She is a religious and kind hearted lady who believes in family values Sibling : Two elder sisters. Both married. Eldest Sister : Senior manager in an MNC at Noida. She is married in a reputed and respectable family of Pitampura, Delhi. Elder Sister : working as Lead Engineer in MNC at Noida. She is married in a reputed and respectable family of Rohini, Delhi. We are having our own house in Delhi. Ours is a religious, vegetarian and non-smoking family. We belong to high status and a respectable family of Delhi. All my brothers, sisters and relatives are well educated and well settled in Delhi. Looking for: We are looking for good nature qualified girl. Warm Regards , V.K. Gupta,PaschimVihar

Personal Info
Last Login 27 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-10-26 (30 years)
Birth Time 05:19 PM
State Living Delhi
City Living Paschim Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name V. K Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Retired Person
Family Income Rs 40,00,000 - 42,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer qualified working match for our son
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In N/A
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users