@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Arpit Mittal

Profile Id: IR8913


It is a pleasure to share a few words about my son. Born and brought up in New Delhi, India, he is pursuing his Master in Computer Science from USC, California, and will be joining Amazon, Seattle in May 2023. He is a smart, intelligent, and very religious boy with a blend of traditional and modern values. He is a career-oriented boy with a sharp focus on his goals and is ambitious about his career. He has great team building and leadership qualities, being a technical lead during his professional work and Vice President of the Hindu Student Organization at USC. Apart from his work, he is a family-oriented boy giving equal attention to his family as well as spending quality time with family, relatives, and friends. He likes watching movies, playing sports, traveling, and listening to music. In case you would like to know more about him, please leave a message. Thanks for your time ( Profile managed by parent and self). About My Family We are a nuclear family with myself working in Health Department under Delhi Government, and my wife as a Teacher. He is our single child Education Pursuing his Master in Computer Science from USC, California, graduating in May 2023. He did his B.Tech from GGSIPU, Delhi. Occupation He has accepted a job offer from Amazon ($150k+), Seattle, and will be on a work visa from June 2023 in the US. He worked for 4+ years in an MNC in India before his Master working as a Technical Lead.

Personal Info
Last Login 09 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-10-5 (29 years)
Birth Time 07:33 PM
Country United States
State Living California
City Living Rohini
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Master degree
Occupation Software Engineer
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Vijay Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Government Employee
Mother Occupation Teacher
Family Income Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a match who is educated, and open to settling in the USA.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In United States
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users