@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aman Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8852


Aman Aggarwal 26th March 1997 - Timing – 12:37 P.M, New Delhi 5’ 8” - (170 cm) Garg Non-Manglik profession-Govt Contractor and Tiles Trading. Father’s Business Rice and Finance Business in Naya Bazar, Delhi. (Under the Name Vijay Kumar Ashok Kumar} Younger Brother Business Govt Contractor & Tiles Trading Residence-own flat in Dwarka sector 22 in a reputed society .

Personal Info
Last Login 15 January 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1997-03-26 (26 years)
Birth Time 12:37 PM
State Living Delhi
City Living
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 80 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ashok Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated match
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users