@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Bhavya Gupta

Profile Id: IR8841

About

Radhey Radhey. I m glad who are looking my profile. My father mentally not stable. All decisions taken by Mother. Own house 🏠 and Shop at Tagore garden. I workship SHRI BANKEY BIHARI G , doing Seva Laddu Gopal at home. Ekadashi fasting, purnima fasting etc . Regularly i m going VINDRAVAN. A part from this i will continue to wearing western dress 👗. I love 💕 traveling nd shopping ,Dancing, gym. I m looking educated family as well as groom . Who care balance life between personal nd professional .


Personal Info
Last Login 29 February 2024
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1988-03-04 (35 years)
Birth Time 11:05 PM
Country
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste gupta
Gothra gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
Diploma
Occupation private
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 60 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Hari Om Gupta ( mentally not stable)
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation N/A
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 16,00,000 - 18,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Cooking,Jogging,Reading
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I m looking open minded person, who care nd love me .Manage time between personal nd professional life .No objection doing Seva nd going Vindravan. Also allow me wearing western dress nd makeup 💄,dance , yoga , gym....
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users