@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Aman Gupta

Profile Id: IR8835


I come from middle class family. The most important thing in my life is respect for elders and religious beliefs. I have completed my post graduation MCA from JIMS, Rohini . Currently I am working as a Test Analyst/Software Engineer in well reputed company Infosys. My hobbies are travelling out with family, listening music, watching movies, exploring historical monuments and religious places. Thank you.

Personal Info
Last Login 26 March 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-11-5 (29 years)
Birth Time 04:56 PM
State Living Delhi
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Gupta
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue
Education MCA
Occupation Software Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Surinder Kumar
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Mithun (Gemini)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for someone with good education and decent job. Thank you.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users