@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ar.Sakshi Mittal

Profile Id: IR8695

About

I belong to upper class middle family and believe in Hindu culture and rituals. I had done my B.ARCH (graduation) from Deenbandhu Chotu Ram University (DCRUST), Murthal, Sonipat. I am practicing as an Architect.


Personal Info
Last Login 02 December 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1997-03-2 (26 years)
Birth Time 06:02 PM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Panipat
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue
Education B Arch
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 72 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjay Mittal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 48,00,000 - 50,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated businessman /professional any suitable well settled match for our daughter.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking
2024 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users