@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Payal Gupta

Profile Id: IR8649

About

❖ Highest-Degree: Pursing Masters in Education. I have also done my Graduation along with Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and also a Post Graduate Diploma in Guidance and Counselling .I am an easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. I am simple, soft-spoken ,and respectful with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures along with that I have a joyful personality. I enjoy decorating my home but I am also a stickler for cleanliness. I love spending time with my family, I expect the same respect, time and efforts from the guy, which he expects me to give to his family. I was working as a teacher from past 4 years and would like to continue after marriage also .And also take my education further in future, if needed. I'm looking for someone who will compliment me and be a good companion in my journey of life. Respect each other, humble, treats equally and stay loyal ,who believes in cultural diversity and understand situations before reaching conclusion. A person who takes non impulsive decisions and respect elders andfamily values. Someone who believes inspreading happiness and positivity


Personal Info
Last Login 20 January 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-01-22 (28 years)
Birth Time 04:45 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education persuing masters
Occupation N/A
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Prem Chand Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer educated businessman /serviceman an y suitable match.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users