@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Tanvi Jain

Profile Id: IR8646

About

she is based in delhi.. She is Currently working in mnc who work 24*7 , Gurgaon She intend to working pursue her career after marriage.She love reading books , Travelling , playing basketball, explore new places


Personal Info
Last Login 01 December 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-08-23 (29 years)
Birth Time 10:00 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste
Subcaste
Gothra
Mother Tongue
Education M Com
B Com
Interior Designing
Occupation Finance Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Virender Kumar Jain
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Travelling,Cooking,Reading,Music
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation She looking for someone who is more than 5'8" , businessman/serviceman ,open minded , family oriented , respected, who can like to explore the new place with her and who will appreciate living with a progressive, independent woman.
Looking For , Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In
Education
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users