@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Himanshu Goel

Profile Id: IR8640

About

Belong to a well-mannered middle class Baniya family and faithful in Hindu Culture, rituals and holds an open-minded personality. I am a pure vegetarian and never smoked. I am affectionate, kind-hearted, caring, helpful and believes in smart working and creativity. My hobbies are cycling , Trekking and adventurous activities. EXPECTATIONS I am looking for an educated, understanding personality and cheerful girl in the 24 to 28 age group. She may be enthusiastic enough to pursue a career of her choice or being a homemaker. A realistic approach to life, caring nature and joyfully mingled to the family will be a good match


Personal Info
Last Login 27 January 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-08-5 (28 years)
Birth Time 07:30 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mahesh Goel
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation service
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer working girl
Looking For , Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Low Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users