@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Nikhil Mittal

Profile Id: IR8608

About

I am looking for educated, homely girl with minded personality, tall and beautiful in the 23 to 28 age group. She should have a realistic approach to life, caring nature and a willingness to be the torchbearer of family traditions will be a good match.belong to a well-mannered upper-middle class Baniya family and strongly believe in Hindu Culture, rituals & holds an open minded personality. I am a pure vegetarian. I am affectionate, kind-hearted, caring, happy & believes in hard-work. My hobbies are Reading, Dancing watching movies. my family occupation is manufacturing Aluminum Rolling Mill. Shiv Mahima Industries, Built on Own property Master Mohalla.


Personal Info
Last Login 21 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-08-24 (29 years)
Birth Time 02:05 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living SHADARA
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Punjab
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education CA Inter
B Com
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 40,00,000 - 42,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 98 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Lt.Ashok Kumar
Family Type Nuclear
Class ()
Father Occupation Not Available
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 98,00,000 - 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer homely girl
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Not employed in
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users