@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Garima Gupta

Profile Id: IR8606

About

Education - B.tech From C.I.T.M Job profile- Working as an Associate in a German Bank with an annual package of 23LPA Place of job- Pune


Personal Info
Last Login 19 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-12-3 (32 years)
Birth Time 05:20 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Sonipat
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Jindal
Gothra Jindal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation bank job
Income (Annually) Rs 38,00,000 - 40,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 98 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ramesh Kumar Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 98,00,000 - 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer educated match and should work at pune, bangalore, mumbai
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education MBA
Employed In Private
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users