@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Anant Gupta

Profile Id: IR8602


 I am a pleasant and open-minded person passionately committed to my role of business development, diversification, and forward integration in the family business. I am strong at self-introspection and risk-taking ability. I believe in utilizing the day to its fullest potential. My hobbies include reading (technology articles, travel blogs and philosophy books) and chess. My interests are yoga, white water rafting and pencil sketching. I am known in my friends’ circle as an amiable caring, loyal and honest person. I follow a social lifestyle as I like meeting new people.  Eating Habits: Eggetarian, Non-drinker, Non-smoker.  Worked as an Analyst for one year (Manufacturing cost and supply chain risk analysis) in “The Smart Cube”, a data analytics firm headquartered in United Kingdom.  Currently working with my father in the family business . The Company is engaged in Construction Chemicals Application business – a highly niche area. I am looking after new technologies, products and services.

Personal Info
Last Login 20 November 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-12-24 (31 years)
Birth Time 09:15 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Saraswati Vihar
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kuchhal
Gothra Kuchhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Above Rs 1,00,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 9in
Weight 67 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ajay Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Elite / Rich Class (Y)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Above Rs 1,00,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In , Others
Occupation Others
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users