@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Megha Goel

Profile Id: IR8545

About

Hello, My daughter is well educated , running her own interior designing firm, she is smart, intelligent and best entrepreneur. she loves painting, travelling and exploring new designs.. she is a family oriented person and moderate in nature. I am her father is into Hosiery trading business, my wife is homemaker. one son he is CA and younger to her(unmarried) and elder daughter (married) she is also staying in adarsh nagar with her 2 kids because of some domestic disputes if you have no issues than only send or accept requset.. regards


Personal Info
Last Login 02 December 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-04-6 (32 years)
Birth Time 11:22 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste
Subcaste
Gothra
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Interior Designing
B Com
B Com
B Com
B Com
Occupation Interior Designer
Income (Annually) Rs 20,00,000 - 22,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Subhash chand Goel
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 50,00,000 - 52,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Simha (Leo)
Star ANUSHAM
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Reading
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Well educated , moderate , family oriented and good personality
Looking For , Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In , Business
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik Anshik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users