@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Hardik Garg

Profile Id: IR8507

About

In academics, I have gained knowledge to the degree of BBA. With an Zeal of achieving something, I have gained multiple skill set while exposing to different industries. Some of them are: being a Creative Eye with Graphic & Motion designing, musical ear with Music Mixology, framer with amateur photography, technical mind with AR, VR, MR & different Technology, manager with talent, artist, project management, conceptualist with executing new ideas while being into Live & Entertainment and Museums Industry.


Personal Info
Last Login 16 October 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1994-01-13 (28 years)
Birth Time 10:28 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BBA
graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Manoj Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Makar (Capricorn)
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation I am looking for a killer smile and a spark in her eyes. I am tall, so one will have to be at least 5 feet 2 inch. A life partner should believes in family values and enjoy togetherness. She should enjoy traveling as I am a explorer myself. My perspective match should be a nature lover and should have strong inclination for values and morals.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users