@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Rohit Gupta

Profile Id: IR8502

About

About your family: He has two children – boy aged 17 years and girl aged 16 years . He is victim of covid in year 2021 when we lost our beloved sister-in-law as she was affected badly with covid19. Our family is religious hindu baniya family .Father is retired and Mother is home-maker taking care of the family .


Personal Info
Last Login 07 November 2022
Maritial Status Widower
Date of birth 1976-07-10 (46 years)
Birth Time 04:00 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ROHINI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
graduate
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 84 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Ram Bilas Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 24,00,000 - 26,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 3 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 3 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a well educated girl any.
Looking For Widower
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users