@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Tanay Mittal

Profile Id: IR8500

About

Qualifications:  Indulged in Family business  MBA in Finance from ICFAI Business School, Pune  B. Tech in I.T. from Pune Institute of Computer Technology, Pune I belong to a well-mannered family and believes in Hindu culture, rituals and an open-minded person. I am easy going, caring and understanding human being. I have hobbies of watching movies, travelling and trying out different cuisines of food.


Personal Info
Last Login 26 October 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-04-17 (27 years)
Birth Time 05:07 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
B Tech
Occupation business
Income (Annually) Rs 78,00,000 - 80,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 6ft 1in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Satish Kr. Mittal
Family Type Joint
Class Elite / Rich Class (X)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 78,00,000 - 80,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 2 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 2 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated non-working girl. I am looking for an educated, cheerful life partner who has a realistic approach to life, believes in family values, a homemaker and enjoys living in a family environment.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education post graduate
Employed In Not employed in
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users