@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Hariom Gupta

Profile Id: IR8471

About

5 feet 10 inch , love hitting the gym , bikes , travelling. Hariom Working as a Tac Engineer in IOPEX Technologies Banglore. We reside at Adarsh Nagar, Ballabgarh FBD.


Personal Info
Last Login 05 December 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1996-12-1 (26 years)
Birth Time 09:50 AM
Country
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
Occupation Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 90 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Mr. Jai kanwar Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Government Employee
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 16,00,000 - 18,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Karka (Cancer)
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Educated, supportive , height 5feet +
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education GRADUATION
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users