@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Anisha Gupta

Profile Id: IR8467

About

Works at corporate office at IDFC FIRST BANK PGDM/MBA in Marketing and operations. I'm an early bird who gets energy and motivation to work by daily practice of yoga and mindfulness. I'm one of those blessed person who was born and brought up in a joint family. In my free time, you'll either find me reading self help books or spending time with nature.


Personal Info
Last Login 02 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1996-02-3 (26 years)
Birth Time 02:36 PM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education PGDM
MBA
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Dalip Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (C)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister Not Available
Horoscope Details
Dosh Manglik
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated boy serviceman/businessman any. Looking for an open minded person who has enthusiasm for life. He must have strong inclination for moral values and ethics. He should allow me to have my space and not impose his thoughts on me.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education post graduate
Employed In Private, Self Employed
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users