@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Abhijeet Jindal

Profile Id: IR8465

About

I am a hard-working and caring person. I respect the elderly and love the young. I believe in God. We have a moderate and progressive culture. My father has retired as a Deputy Manager from the State Bank of India. We have our own house. I am comfortable with my business of online trading and digital marketing. Ours is a well-settled, cultural, and well-educated family.


Personal Info
Last Login 07 October 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1989-07-1 (33 years)
Birth Time 06:39 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Faridabad
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Jindal
Gothra Jindal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
3yrs Diploma Engg.
Occupation Self-employed Person
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 55 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name D P Jindal
Family Type Nuclear
Class ()
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Does not matter
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation 12th or Graduate
Looking For , Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In Haryana
City Living In Faridabad
Education
Employed In , Not Working
Occupation
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users