@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Tanya Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8464

About

B.Com (Daulat Ram College, Delhi Univ.) MBA (IIM Amritsar) Work Experience : Analyst in KPMG (Gurugram) 3 Years Now working with Delliot Gurugram as Functional Consultant


Personal Info
Last Login 09 October 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1995-05-9 (27 years)
Birth Time 07:15 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Hisar
Place of birth Haryana
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MBA
B Com
Occupation Consultant
Income (Annually) Not Available
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sanjay Kumar Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated serviceman boy.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users