@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Sulabh Gupta

Profile Id: IR8460

About

Education : MCA from Noida IMS Experience : Working as Software engineer in MNC Noida (14 years) Salary Package : 27 LPA I am matured, confident and carrier oriented who live to enjoy every moment of life. I believe in simplicity with modern thoughts. I like to explore new thing about food, travelling, short trips. I believe sharing happiness with family and friends. I am average looking. I own car , Flat (105 Gaj), Bike.


Personal Info
Last Login 01 October 2022
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1987-08-19 (35 years)
Birth Time 08:20 PM
Country INDIA
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Ghaziabad
Place of birth Uttar Pradesh
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Vaishya
Subcaste Bansal
Gothra Bansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education MCA
graduate
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
BSc
Occupation Software Engineer
Income (Annually) Rs 26,00,000 - 28,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Hari Om Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Journalist
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer a well educated. Looking for non-working, matured single girl from a good family Who respect the family values. Who like small family and easily get mixed. A single face personality who like to enjoy with family.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Not Working
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users