@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Saurabh Gupta

Profile Id: IR8458


Hi I am a qualified chartered accountant working in ey looking for a suitable match.

Personal Info
Last Login 30 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-07-21 (32 years)
Birth Time 09:17 AM
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
Company Secretary Pursuing
Company Secretary (CS)
Occupation Chaertered Accountant
Income (Annually) Rs 22,00,000 - 24,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 5in
Weight 62 Kg
Complexion Wheatish-brown
Family Details
Father's Name Vipin Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Others
Family Income Rs 58,00,000 - 60,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Makar (Capricorn)
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation A well educated girl who should be career focused as well as manages the family responsibilities along with job.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users