@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Pooja Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8427

About

She is a sweet natured, simple and highly cultured girl. Believes in family values. She has since early childhood, imbibed happy living in joint family system. She has a positive and modern outlook in life. Shall prefer to pursue her profession in life. Graduation in B.Com (Hons.) from Delhi University. Chartered Accountancy Course (Though has completed her 3.5 years of articleship training, Final Level- One group cleared and other group pending but has discontinued since some time). Recently resigned from job at Moody's, Gurgaon after working for almost 6 yrs for growth and higher opportunities. Currrently assisting in family business and side by side searching for a good job profile to suit her experience and new roles.


Personal Info
Last Login 20 September 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1986-11-10 (36 years)
Birth Time 04:33 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Chartered Accoutant
B Com
Occupation Finance Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 12,00,000 - 14,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 52 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Rajesh Kr. Aggarwal
Family Type Joint
Class Fluent Class (H)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 62,00,000 - 64,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated boy match. Ours is a simple joint family with traditional upper middle class outlook. Reside in South Delhi in our own house. We are looking for a well educated, good natured groom belonging to a cultured,simple family. A decent marriage is assured.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users