@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Priyanka Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8417

About

Priyanka has done B.Com pass From Laxmibai College. Her hobbies a Dancing Singing. our family reside at Shora Kothi Sabji Mandi Near Kamla Nagar. Homely girl. Her Father is a general manager Finance taxation at Noida Surbhi Group Aggarwal Firm. Her elder brother sumit is surgeon at RML hospital


Personal Info
Last Login 08 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1998-07-28 (24 years)
Birth Time 08:30 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living KAMALA NAGAR,DELHI
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Goel
Gothra Goel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Com
Occupation Not Working
Income (Annually) Not Working
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 4in
Weight 65 Kg
Complexion Very Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Sunil Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Fluent Class (G)
Father Occupation Finance Professional
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 44,00,000 - 46,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer a well educated Businessman/Serviceman boy with good package. Gap Should be 3years or less.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Business, Private
Occupation business
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users