@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

RACHIT GUPTA

Profile Id: IR8361

About

Currently working with Accenture as an App/Cloud Anaylst. We are family of 3 (Mom, Dad & Me). ➢ Graduation : Bachelors in Technology (ECE) from Dronacharya College of Engineering, Gurgaon affiliated to MDU, Rohtak


Personal Info
Last Login 30 November 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-11-09 (29 years)
Birth Time 12:15 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Vikaspuri
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mittal
Gothra Mittal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
Occupation IT / Telecom Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 68 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name SANDEEP GUPTA
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation Contractor
Mother Occupation Self-employed Person
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Simha (Leo)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Cooking
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation A girl who values family & indian culture.
Looking For , Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users