@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Deepika Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR8267

About

I am fun loving girl, warm n caring person who loves to travel, cook, get together dancing etc.


Personal Info
Maritial Status Divorced
Date of birth 1990-10-04 (31 years)
Birth Time 05:52 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Baniya - Bania
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BBA
correspondence
Occupation Others
Income (Annually)
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Manohar lal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (D)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Tula (Libra)
Star PURADAM
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Cooking,Dancing
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation He should b mature,understanding, fun loving guy, jolly nature, independent, down to earth, caring loving. Who can easily balance in personal n professional life.
Looking For Never Married, Divorced
Religion Jain - Digambar
Caste Jain - Bania
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In
Education
Employed In Business, Private, Government
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users