@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte


Profile Id: IR8231


I did B.com in 2012 and CA Inter in 2015 & Articleship/Internship of 3 Years Completed in 2018 and thereafter started working. Currently Working in Genpact India and have own home in Madanpur khadar. I have a hobby for Continuous Learning. I would like to have a working partner for my future.

Personal Info
Last Login 22 February 2023
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1992-07-14 (30 years)
Birth Time 01:25 AM
Country India
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living South Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Rajasthan
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Mangal
Gothra Mangal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education CA Finalist
B Com
Occupation private
Income (Annually) Rs 2,00,000 - 4,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 2in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation Self-employed Person
Mother Occupation Self-employed Person
Family Income Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh N/A
Moonsign Does not matter
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Working Partner with Modern Etiquettes.
Looking For Any
Religion Hindu
Country Living In India
State Living In
City Living In
Education CA Finalist
Employed In Business, Private, Self Employed
Occupation private
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking Occasionally
Drinking Occasionally
2023 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users