@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Bharti Garg

Profile Id: IR8225

About

A well mannered and educated working girl in an MNC located on Gurgaon. Landscape architect by profession and kind hearted.


Personal Info
Last Login 08 August 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-09-17 (30 years)
Birth Time 01:47 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living New Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue
Education Master degree
post graduate
Occupation private
Income (Annually) Rs 10,00,000 - 12,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 3in
Weight 67 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Jagdish Garg
Family Type Joint
Class Middle Class (B)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Dhanu (Sagittarious)
Star MOOLAM
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Looking for a well settled match for my daughter. We are seeking for a genuine and an educated match. Kindly connect if you feel the same.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education
Employed In N/A
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users