@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Brijesh Kumar

Profile Id: IR8191

About

M.COM (Regular), PGDAV College, Delhi University BBA (Regular), Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies, Rohini, Indraprastha University CS Intermediate, ICSI, Delhi Working in Genpact, MNC, Gurgaon, 4-5 Lakh Per Annum


Personal Info
Last Login 25 September 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1987-07-21 (35 years)
Birth Time 06:00 AM
Country
State Living Uttar Pradesh
City Living Ghaziabad
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kansal
Gothra Kansal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education M Com
BBA
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 8in
Weight 67 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Late. Hari Mohan Gupta
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 8,00,000 - 10,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Not Available
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation we prefer simple girl.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users