@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ankit Agrawal

Profile Id: IR8169

About

I am Ankit's father & managing this profile with my name. My name is Shailesh Kr. Agrawal. My son's name is Ankit Agarwal. Ankit is moderately built, has good physique with no health problem and wheatish complexion. Ankit has respect for our culture and a family man. Coming from Agarwal family, Ankit is primarily a vegetarian. Loves sports, travelling, watching movies and good food. He is partying & outgoing person. Ankit believes in respecting elders and loves the religious as well as cultural traditions of our family. Ankit is progressing well in his career and financially stable & career oriented. Coming from a family of educated people, it is expected that his prospective should be from a family of educated ones. Ankit is tall and, therefore, the girl should be at least 5’ 2”. Being in service, Ankit is looking for a girl who is in service having successful career, a good educational background. The girl should be caring, considerate, hardworking and should have respect for elders and traditions. Being a nuclear family, the girl should have deep responsibility of taking our family, its values, tradition and culture forward. We prefer a family of service class, however, a well settled business family with good background is also welcome. We are bunch of fun loving liberal minded people and enjoy outings, lively gathering within our family & friends. The same is expected from partner.


Personal Info
Last Login 09 August 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-09-24 (31 years)
Birth Time 09:10 PM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living ASHOK VIHAR
Place of birth Uttarakhand
Native Place Uttarakhand
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue
Education engineer
MBA
Occupation Consultant
Income (Annually) Rs 18,00,000 - 20,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 85 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Shailesh Kr. Agrawal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Upper Middle Class (E)
Father Occupation Government Employee
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 58,00,000 - 60,00,000
No Of Brother No Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sisters
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Meen (Pisces)
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking Occasionally
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Working (employed), fair good looking girl with height not less than 5ft 2 inches
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation Software Consultant
Mother Tongue
Manglik No
Diet Egetarian
Smoking No
Drinking Occasionally
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users