@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Ashok Singhal

Profile Id: IR8098

About

Our family is well reputed upper middle class family .We reside at South Delhi. BA form Delhi University , Working in a MNC company.


Personal Info
Last Login 04 July 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1991-05-24 (31 years)
Birth Time 11:30 AM
Country INDIA
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living South Delhi
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Uttar Pradesh
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Singhal
Gothra Singhal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education BA
graduate
Occupation WORK AT MNC
Income (Annually) Rs 4,00,000 - 6,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Slim
Height 5ft 6in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Kishan prakash singhal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Health Care Professional
Family Income Rs 14,00,000 - 16,00,000
No Of Brother 2 Brothers
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother No Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
,Music,Travelling,Jogging,Reading
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We prefer Simple and caring girls. It doesn't matter if she is working or not.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In
City Living In
Education BA
Employed In Not employed in
Occupation Not Working
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users