@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Siddhartha Garg

Profile Id: IR7973

About

EducationalQualification B-Tech (Automobile Engineer) Lingaya’s Institute of Management & Technology, Faridabad Professional Qualification Nearly Qualified Actuary (Cleared 14 out of 15 papers) Hobbies Listening to Music, Watching Movies Employment Working with MetLife as Assistant Manager, Noida, CTC-Rs 28 Lakhs p.a.


Personal Info
Last Login 01 May 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1990-08-24 (31 years)
Birth Time 07:24 AM
Country INDIA
State Living Haryana
City Living Gurgaon
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Garg
Gothra Garg
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education B Tech
B Tech
graduate
Occupation service
Income (Annually) Rs 28,00,000 - 30,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status Normal
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 7in
Weight 70 Kg
Complexion Fair
Family Details
Father's Name Suresh Garg
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (ND)
Father Occupation Retired Person
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income Rs 30,00,000 - 32,00,000
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister No Sister
Married Brother 1 Married Brother
Married Sister No Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign N/A
Star N/A
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation We are looking for well educated girl whether working or not.
Looking For Never Married
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Country Living In INDIA
State Living In New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living In New Delhi
Education graduate
Employed In Private
Occupation service
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik No
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users