@Indian Rishte
@Indian Rishte

Gagan Aggarwal

Profile Id: IR7971

About

Hindu baniya boy born n bought up in Delhi, India looking for a Hindu baniya girl. I am a automobile engineering by profession currently working as a used car evaluator in spinny.com.


Personal Info
Last Login 26 May 2022
Maritial Status Never Married
Date of birth 1993-06-9 (28 years)
Birth Time 08:35 AM
Country
State Living New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
City Living
Place of birth New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
Native Place Haryana
Religion Hindu
Caste Agarwal
Subcaste Kansal
Gothra Kansal
Mother Tongue
Education 3yrs Diploma Engg.
Occupation Transportation Professional
Income (Annually) Rs 6,00,000 - 8,00,000
Physical Attributes
Physical Status
Body Type Average
Height 5ft 10in
Weight 75 Kg
Complexion Brown
Family Details
Father's Name Ramesh Chand Aggarwal
Family Type Nuclear
Class Middle Class (A)
Father Occupation business
Mother Occupation Home Maker
Family Income
No Of Brother 1 Brother
No Of Sister 1 Sister
Married Brother Not Available
Married Sister 1 Married Sister
Horoscope Details
Dosh No
Moonsign Mithun (Gemini)
Star Not Available
Habitual Details
Wear Glasses Yes
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
Hobbies
Partner Preference
Partner Expectation Hindu baniya girl who would like to be a member of our family. Can be a working or non working.
Looking For Never Married
Religion
Caste
Country Living In
State Living In
City Living In
Education
Employed In , Not employed in
Occupation N/A
Mother Tongue
Manglik Manglik
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No
2022 © Indian Rishte
Designed By Sagar Chandola
Online Users